The HNLU Corporate and Commercial Law Blog is established under the Corporate and Commercial Law Society of Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur. The Society, created in 2017, is an independent, student-run body formed by corporate law enthusiasts of HNLU solely intending to promote discourse on laws of a corporate nature.

The aim of the blog is to create a knowledge exchange platform for research scholars, practitioners, academicians, students and pursuants of related fields.

The Editorial TEAM


Shubham Kumar, Batch of 2021
LinkedIn ID: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shubham-kumar-3968a115a
Sarthak Sharma, Batch of 2022 LinkedIn ID: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarthaksharmahnlu/

Aabha Dixit, Batch of 2021 LinkedIn ID: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aabha-dixit-78379616b
Vaidehi Balvally, Batch of 2021 LinkedIn ID: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaidehi-balvally

Pallavi Mishra, Batch of 2021 LinkedIn ID: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pallavi-mishra-764324188


Shreya H., Batch of 2023
Anisha Bothra, Batch of 2022
Kirti Gupta, Batch of 2022
Mehak Jain, Batch of 2024
Aanchal Gupta, Batch of 2022


Urvi Bhardwaj, Batch of 2024
Muazzam Nasir, Batch of 2024
Shambhavi Shani, Batch of 2024